World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sing The Hits Of: Rock This Country (Karaoke CDG)

Be the first! Write a Review

Sing The Hits Of: Rock This Country (Karaoke CDG) country. Karaoke CDG. Published by Pocket Songs (PS.PSCDG1480).

This collection is packed with signature songs from the women of contemporary country music. Showcase your own vocal renditions of hits like Shania's 'Rock This Country,' Trisha's 'Real Live Woman,' Faith's 'The Way You Love Me,' and more! Each backing track has been professionally recorded by A-list studio musicians. A full lyric book is included and each song has an optional guide vocal track.

Each Pocket Songs PSCDG album contains a complete performance with a professional vocalist as well as the karaoke tracks of each song, for the at-home performer. CDG discs can be played on a regular CD player but require a CDG player to see the graphics.

  • I Will Be  Performed by Lila McCann
  • I Will But  Performed by SheDaisy
  • Love's The Only House  Performed by Martina McBride
  • Real Live Woman  Performed by Trisha Yearwood
  • Rock This Country  Performed by Shania Twain
  • The Way You Love Me  Performed by Faith Hill
  • To Get To You  Performed by Lorrie Morgan
  • Unbreakable Heart  Performed by Jessica Andrews
Close X

I am a music teacher.