World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sing The Hits Of: N Sync (Karaoke CDG)

Be the first! Write a Review

Sing The Hits Of: N Sync (Karaoke CDG) pop/Rock. Karaoke CDG. Published by Pocket Songs (PS.PSCDG1486).

N Sync took the pop music world by storm in 1998 and continued churning out hits and record-breaking albums for another four years. This karaoke collection focuses on their 2000 album 'No Strings Attached,' which set a record for one-week sales with over 2.4 million units shifted in its opening week. This album lets you sing along to such hits as 'It's Gonna Be Me' and 'This I Promise You.' Perfect for any boy-band fan!

Each Pocket Songs PSCDG album contains a complete performance with a professional vocalist as well as the karaoke tracks of each song, for the at-home performer. CDG discs can be played on a regular CD player but require a CDG player to see the graphics.

  • Bring The Noise  Performed by Nsync
  • I'll Be Good For You  Performed by Nsync
  • It Makes Me Ill  Performed by Nsync
  • It's Going To Be Me  Performed by Nsync
  • Just Got Paid  Performed by Nsync
  • No Strings Attached  Performed by Nsync
  • Space Cowboy  Performed by Nsync
  • That's When I'll Stop Loving You  Performed by Nsync
  • This I Promise You  Performed by Nsync
Close X

I am a music teacher.