World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sights and Sounds Piano Collection

Piano Solos with Synchronized DVD Video Backgrounds

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Keyboard - Moderate
Piano Solos with Synchronized DVD Video Backgrounds. By Various. Arranged by Jason Webb. Brentwood-Benson Keyboard. Softcover with DVD. Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing #4575714277. Published by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing (HL.75714277).

Item Number: HL.75714277

ISBN 1598021117. 9x12 inches.

This collection of solo piano arrangements by Nashville studio pianist Jason Webb features ten popular praise and worship songs with an accompanying performance DVD. These beautifully filmed full-motion videos add visual enhancement to Jason's artful arrangements. The soloist plays to a pre-recorded click-track which keeps the music in synch with the video. Great for preludes, offertories and even concert settings, this unique collection will be a valuable resource for your music library. Songs include: Alive, Forever, Amen • America, the Beautiful Medley (America, the Beautiful/My Country, 'Tis of Thee)• God of Wonders • He Reigns • Here I Am to Worship with O Come, All Ye Faithful • How Great Is Our God • Indescribable • Sing Alleluia • The Wonderful Cross • You Are God Alone (Not a god)

  • Sing Alleluia 
  • He Reigns 
  • Alive, Forever, Amen 
  • Indescribable 
  • How Great Is Our God 
  • God Of Wonders 
  • Here I Am to Worship with O Come, All Ye Faithful 
  • The Wonderful Cross 
  • You Are God Alone (Not A God) 
  • America, The Beautiful Medley (America, The Beautiful/My Country, 'Tis of Thee) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.