• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Short and Easy Organ Collection

Short and Easy Organ Collection for organ accompaniment (2-part). General collections. Sacred. Beginning-Intermediate. Book. Published by Kevin Mayhew Publishers (KV.1400320).

ISBN 1840038799. Sacred.

This volume assembles one hundred short pieces for organ by various composers, all one or two pages in length. The pieces vary in mood from meditative to festive, providing just what is needed in many situations for an interlude, prelude, or postlude. A manuals-only edition is also available.

  • Adagio   Performed by François Verhelst
  • Air  Performed by Alexandre Boëly
  • Alla Marcia  Performed by John Marsh
  • Allegretto  Performed by Betty Roe
  • Andante  Performed by Karl Heinrich Zöllner
  • Andante cantabile  Performed by Rosalie Bonighton
  • Andante Religioso  Performed by Henry Smart
  • Andantino  Performed by Cesar Auguste Franck
  • Antiphon  Performed by Felix Alexandre Guilmant
  • A Peaceful Reflection  Performed by Christopher Tambling
  • A Prayer Of Peace  Performed by Michael Higgins
  • A Prayer Song  Performed by Andrew Moore
  • Aria  Performed by Richard Lloyd
  • Arietta  Performed by John Marsh
  • A Sad Piece  Performed by Andrew Moore
  • Benedictus  Performed by John Marsh
  • Bourree  Performed by Charles Wood
  • Chorale Prelude on 'Halifax'   Performed by William Thomas Best
  • Contemplation  Performed by Cohn Hand
  • Dignitate  Performed by Andrew Moore
  • Draw Near with Faith  Performed by Malcolm Archer
  • Eden  Performed by Betty Roe
  • Elegy  Performed by Michael Higgins
  • Elevation  Performed by Francois Clement Theodore Dubois
  • Emily  Performed by June Nixon
  • Fanfare  Performed by Stephen Kemp
  • Finale  Performed by Alan Viner
  • Folk Tune  Performed by John Jordan
  • Gaudete  Performed by John Marsh
  • Gloria  Performed by Francois Couperin
  • Great And Glorious  Performed by Cohn Hand
  • Hymnus  Performed by Cesar Auguste Franck
  • Improvisation  Performed by Andrew Fletcher
  • In Mercy Broken  Performed by Rosalie Bonighton
  • Interlude  Performed by Noel Rawsthorne
  • In Three Flats  Performed by Rosalie Bonighton
  • Intrada  Performed by John Marsh
  • Introduction  Performed by Louis Lefébure Wély
  • Introit  Performed by Richard Lloyd
  • Invocation  Performed by John Marsh
  • Joyful Interlude In E Minor  Performed by Cohn Mawby
  • Joyful Interlude In F  Performed by Cohn Mawby
  • Lament  Performed by Andrew Moore
  • Largo  Performed by Michel Corrette
  • Lyric Piece  Performed by Andrew Moore
  • Meditation  Performed by Elizabeth Hill
  • Meditation at Engelberg  Performed by John Marsh
  • Meditative Moments  Performed by Cohn Hand
  • Meditative Postlude  Performed by June Nixon
  • Melody  Performed by Betty Roe
  • Morning Song  Performed by Rosalie Bonighton
  • Nobilmente  Performed by Quentin Thomas
  • Palace Beautiful  Performed by Richard Shephard
  • Pastorale  Performed by Rosalie Bonighton
  • Pax Vobiscum  Performed by Henry Elliot Button
  • Pipers' Pleasure  Performed by Cohn Hand
  • Postlude  Performed by Andrew Fletcher
  • Praeludium  Performed by Michael Higgins
  • Prelude  Performed by Michael Gotthardt Fischer
  • Prelude in A Minor  Performed by Gustav Adolf Merkel
  • Prelude in E flat  Performed by George James Webb
  • Prelude in E Minor  Performed by Johann Rinck
  • Prelude on 'Men may live a godly life'  Performed by Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck
  • Priere  Performed by Noel Rawsthorne
  • Procession to the Altar of Repose  Performed by Michael Higgins
  • Prologue To A Ceremony  Performed by June Nixon
  • Reflection  Performed by Alexandre Boëly
  • Reflection after Turmoil  Performed by Cohn Mawby
  • Rejoice Greatly  Performed by John Marsh
  • Reverie  Performed by Alexandre Boëly
  • Sad Siciliano  Performed by Paul Bryan
  • Second Prelude in C  Performed by Johann Rinck
  • Serenade  Performed by Betty Roe
  • Shenandoah  Performed by Christopher Tambling
  • Siciliano  Performed by Elizabeth Hill
  • Sicilienne  Performed by Robert Jones
  • Slane  Performed by David Terry
  • Slow March  Performed by Richard Shephard
  • Soft Voluntary  Performed by Harry Alfred Harding
  • Solemn Introduction  Performed by Christopher Tambling
  • Solemn Prelude  Performed by John Marsh
  • Solitude  Performed by Betty Roe
  • Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child  Performed by Christopher Tambling
  • Sortie  Performed by Richard Shephard
  • The Bishop's Fanfare  Performed by Christopher Tambling
  • Theme  Performed by Ahexandre Guilmant
  • The Vines  Performed by Norman Warren
  • Triumphal March  Performed by Andrew Fletcher
  • Venite  Performed by Norman Warren
  • Via Pacis  Performed by Norman Warren

Buy Together




Buy both for $58.94

AddtoCart Print

Short and Easy Organ Collection

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Short and Easy Organ Collection

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List