World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


She & Him - Volume Two

By She & Him

Be the first! Write a Review

By She & Him. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501578).

Item Number: HL.2501578

ISBN 1603782826. 9x12 inches.

Here are 13 dreamy and romantic tunes from the magnificent duo of Zooey Deschanel and Matt Ward. Contains: Brand New Shoes • Don't Look Back • Gonna Get Along Without You Now • Home • I'm Gonna Make It Better • If You Can't Sleep • In the Sun • Lingering Still • Me and You • Over It Over Again • Riding in My Car • Sing • Thieves. Features a great intro in which She & Him discuss the album and their songwriting process.

  • Home 
  • Don't Look Back 
  • Me And You 
  • Sing 
  • Thieves 
  • Brand New Shoes 
  • I'm Gonna Make It Better 
  • If You Can't Sleep 
  • In the Sun 
  • Lingering Still 
  • Over It Over Again 
  • Ridin' In My Car 
  • Gonna Get Along Without Ya Now 
Close X

I am a music teacher.