World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


She & Him - Volume One

By She & Him

Be the first! Write a Review

By She & Him. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501577).

Item Number: HL.2501577

ISBN 1603782818. 9x12 inches.

She & Him consists of actress/singer/songwriter Zooey Deschanel and singer/songwriter M. Ward. This first collaboration won much critical acclaim and did well on the indie charts. Our folio includes all 12 songs: Black Hole • Change Is Hard • Got Me • I Should Have Known Better • I Thought I Saw Your Face Today • I Was Made for You • Sentimental Heart • Sweet Darlin' • Take It Back • This Is Not a Test • Why Do You Let Me Stay Here? • and You've Really Got a Hold on Me, plus an introduction.

  • Black Hole 
  • Change Is Hard 
  • Got Me 
  • I Thought I Saw Your Face Today 
  • I Was Made For You 
  • Sentimental Heart 
  • Take It Back 
  • This Is Not A Test 
  • Why Do You Let Me Stay Here? 
  • Sweet Darlin' 
  • I Should Have Known Better 
  • You've Really Got A Hold On Me 
Close X

I am a music teacher.