World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Shawn McDonald - Simply Nothing

By Shawn Mcdonald

Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Difficulty: medium
By Shawn Mcdonald. P/V/C. Contemporary Christian and Gospel. Songbook. With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306695).

Item Number: HL.306695

ISBN 0634093010. 9x12 inches.

12 acoustic gospel songs from McDonald's 2004 album: All I Need * Beautiful * Don't Walk Away * Gravity * Have You Ever * Here I Am and more.

  • Beautiful 
  • Hold On 
  • All I Need 
  • Here I Am 
  • Have You Ever 
  • Yahweh 
  • Gravity 
  • Take My Hand 
  • Take This Life 
  • Simply Nothing 
  • Don't Walk Away 
  • Open Me 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2007-08-02 00:00:00.0 It's okay

    I guess when I ordered sheet music, I thought that it would have the exact guitar part as SM played in his songs but playing "beautiful" and listening to the CD, I noticed that the score is incomplete.

    13 of 26 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.