World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Shania Twain - Come On Over

By Shania Twain

By Shania Twain. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306680).

Item Number: HL.306680

ISBN 0634089714. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to hit album from country-crossover goddess Shania Twain. 16 songs, including: Come on Over • Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) • From This Moment On • I'm Holdin' on to Love (To Save My Life) • Love Gets Me Every Time • Man! I Feel like a Woman! • That Don't Impress Me Much • You're Still the One • You've Got a Way • and more. Includes color photos.

  • Love Gets Me Every Time 
  • Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) 
  • Honey, I'm Home 
  • You're Still The One 
  • From This Moment On 
  • Come On Over 
  • That Don't Impress Me Much 
  • Man! I Feel Like A Woman! 
  • I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life) 
  • When 
  • Whatever You Do! Don't! 
  • Black Eyes, Blue Tears 
  • I Won't Leave You Lonely 
  • Rock This Country! 
  • You've Got A Way 
  • If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask! 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Adelaide, South Australia
    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • 2008-04-19 00:00:00.0 Great Book

    Provides the chords, lyric line and piano parts on separate lines. Easy to read. Seems to be an accurate rendition of the actual music.

    23 of 40 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.