World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Shadows Fall - Threads of Life

Shadows Fall - Threads of Life for Guitar. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. Guitar tablature. 120 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690896).

ISBN 1423427696. With guitar tablature. 9x12 inches.

All 11 songs from the major label debut by these MA thrash metal masters in notes & tab: Another Hero Lost • Burning the Lives • Dread Uprising • Failure of the Devout • Final Call • Forevermore • The Great Collapse • Just Another Nightmare • Redemption • Storm Winds • Venomous.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Redemption 
  • Forevermore 
  • Burning The Lives 
  • Storm Winds 
  • Failure Of The Devout 
  • Venomous 
  • Another Hero Lost 
  • Final Call 
  • Dread Uprising 
  • The Great Collapse 
  • Just Another Nightmare 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    Denver, CO
    Difficulty Level:
  • September 26, 2007 Shadows Fall: Threads of Life

    Incredible album!! The book is a good guide however there are numerous mistakes mainly just in the solo's that are transcribed. But overall it is a great book and very fun to learn!!!

    15 of 30 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No