World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Shadows Fall - Retribution

By Shadows Fall

Be the first! Write a Review

By Shadows Fall. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691012).

Item Number: HL.691012

ISBN 1423487656. 9x12 inches.

This folio features ten note-for-note transcriptions of the extreme playing of Jonathan Denais on the band's 2009 release. Songs include: Dead and Gone • Embrace Annihilation • King of Nothing • My Demise • The Path to Imminent Ruin • Picture Perfect • A Public Execution • Still I Rise • The Taste of Fear • War.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • War 
  • Still I Rise 
  • King Of Nothing 
  • My Demise 
  • Dead And Gone 
  • Embrace Annihilation 
  • The Path To Imminent Ruin 
  • Picture Perfect 
  • A Public Execution 
  • The Taste Of Fear 
Close X

I am a music teacher.