World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Selections from Usher - Confessions

By Usher

Voice, piano and guitar (chords only) - Difficulty: medium
By Usher. Piano/Vocal/Chords Songbook (Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords). Urban and Hip Hop. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics and chord names. 106 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306644).

Item Number: HL.306644

ISBN 0634084534. 9x12 inches.

13 songs from the latest CD by sexy R&B/hip-hop superstar Usher. Includes the smash hit Yeah! (featuring Ludacris) and Burn, Confessions Part II, That's What It's Made For and more.

  • Burn 
  • Simple Things 
  • Superstar 
  • Yeah! 
  • Confessions Part II 
  • Can U Handle It? 
  • Confessions (Interlude) 
  • Do It To Me 
  • Superstar (Interlude) 
  • Take Your Hand 
  • Throwback 
  • Truth Hurts 
  • That's What It's Made For 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2004-11-24 00:00:00.0 Worth It

    I bought this book to learn how to play confessions part 1. I learned the whole song in about 5 days. The music is clean and clear to read, every note is present, and playing the songs are fun.

    18 of 34 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Harrisburg, PA
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2004-10-29 00:00:00.0 Usher has hit the top

    Usher has hit the top this is probably his best hit yet. all of his fans luv him i know i do ( abbs) but i dont know why other ppl do. i hope sum day to meet this hottie.

    15 of 32 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.