World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Selection from Psalms, Hymns & Spiritual Songs

By Donnie McClurkin

By Donnie McClurkin. P/V/C. Gospel. Songbook. With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and black & white photos. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306740).

Item Number: HL.306740

ISBN 1423403533. 9x12 inches.

11 songs from McClurkin's soulful live album, including: Agnus Dei * Days of Elijah * I Call You Faithful * I Love to Praise Him * I Will Sing * Only You Are Holy * Ooh Child * Total Praise * and more.

  • Awesome God 
  • Agnus Dei 
  • Draw Me Close 
  • Days Of Elijah 
  • I Call You Faithful 
  • I Am Thine, O Lord 
  • I Will Sing 
  • I Love To Praise Him 
  • Only You Are Holy 
  • Ooh Child 
  • Saciame Senor/Yo Se Que Estas Aqui (Satisfy My Soul/I Know That You Are Here) 
  • Total Praise 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    South Africa
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2010-05-27 00:00:00.0 Ps. D. McClurkin

    This is a album to listent o when down, happy, sad, confused or just want to lissten to some music. It truly is a great album. All the way from South Africa.

    15 of 28 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.