• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Seal -- Hits

Piano/Vocal/Guitar. By Seal. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Artist/Personality; Book; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Pop/Rock. 136 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.34638).

Item Number: AP.34638
ISBN 0739068741. Pop/Rock.

Titles: I Am Your Man * Kiss from a Rose * Crazy * Fly Like an Eagle * Love's Divine * A Change Is Gonna Come * Amazing * Killer * Prayer for the Dying * Get It Together * The Right Life * Future Love Paradise * Waiting for You * Free * Rolling * Don’t Cry * If You Don’t Know Me by Now * Thank You.

  • If You Don't Know Me By Now  Composed by Kenneth Gamble; Leon Huff
  • Don't Cry  Performed by Seal
  • THANK YOU (FALLETIN' ME BE MICE ELF AGAIN)  Composed by Sylvester Stewart (a/k/a Sly Stone)
  • Fly Like An Eagle  Composed by Steve Miller
  • Wanna Be Free  Composed by Susaye Brown Greene; Henry J. Redd; Nathan L. Watts; Deniece Williams
  • Get It Together  Performed by Seal
  • A Change Is Gonna Come  Composed by Sam Cooke
  • Kiss From A Rose  Performed by Seal
  • Killer  Additional credits Sealhenri Samuel; Adam Tinley
  • Crazy  Performed by Seal;Composed by Seal; Guy Sigsworth
  • The Right Life  Performed by Seal;Composed by Seal; Stuart Price
  • Waiting For You  Performed by Seal;Composed by Seal; Mark Batson
  • Rolling   Performed by Seal;Composed by Seal; Eric N. Schermerhorn
  • Love's Divine  Performed by Seal;Composed by Seal; Mark Batson
  • Prayer For The Dying  Performed by Seal;Composed by Seal; Gus Isidore
  • Amazing  Performed by Seal
  • Future Love Paradise  Performed by Seal
  • I Am Your Man  Composed by Nickolas Ashford; Valerie Simpson
Look Seal -- Hits

Seal -- Hits


* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Seal -- Hits


* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List