• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sarah McLachlan Collection

By Sarah McLachlan

Customer Rating:   4 Reviews Write a Review


Sarah McLachlan Collection by Sarah McLachlan. For Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop Rock and Pop Vocal. Difficulty: medium. Songbook. Vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams, guitar tablature, strum patterns and color photos. 168 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.308256).

ISBN 0793536979. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams, guitar tablature, strum patterns and color photos. Pop Rock and Pop Vocal. 9x12 inches.

18 songs from this Canadian songstress, including a bio, beautiful illustrations, color photos, and the hit singles 'Drawn To The Rhythm' and 'Possession.' Also includes a special guitar section.

  • Possession 
  • Wait 
  • Plenty 
  • Good Enough 
  • Circle 
  • Mary 
  • Ice 
  • Hold On 
  • Ice Cream 
  • Fear 
  • Elsewhere 
  • Fumbling Towards Ecstasy 
  • Drawn To The Rhythm 
  • The Path Of Thorns (Terms) 
  • Ben's Song 
  • Vox 
  • Lost 
  • I Will Not Forget You 
Look Sarah McLachlan Collection

Sarah McLachlan Collection

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Sarah McLachlan Collection

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

See Similar Sheet Music

More by this Performer: Sarah McLachlan Sheet Music  Sarah McLachlan Piano, Vocal, Guitar Sheet Music  Sarah McLachlan Voice Sheet Music  Sarah McLachlan Electric Guitar Sheet Music  Sarah McLachlan Guitar Tablature Sheet Music 

Instrument: Piano, Vocal, Guitar Sheet Music  Voice Sheet Music  Electric Guitar Sheet Music  Guitar Tablature Sheet Music 

Genre: Pop Sheet Music  Pop Rock Sheet Music 

Format: Collection / Songbook 

Level: Intermediate 

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review

    Based on 4 Reviews

  • 3

    mountain view, ca
    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • May 14, 2001 basic...

    this book sounds good if you know how to do a little improvising... but it's very simple and if you were to play it straight as written...it's not that fun to play...

    20 of 36 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 2

    Difficulty Level:
  • April 13, 2001 Should be listed as EZ Piano...

    :Sigh: I was looking for a well done version of "Possession" and thought I might have found it when I saw that the difficulty was listed as 5 out of 6. Some scale! The jump between 5 and 6 must be enormous because this is a 2 at best. The...

    bass clef line is basically non-existent. But, that's what I have come to expect from Hal Leonard piano books - mediocrity.

    Read More
    18 of 32 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 2

    Austin, TX
    Difficulty Level:
  • January 28, 2001 basic

    After playing Possession for a while, it didn't sound right. Then listening to the CD, I realized the sheet music was very basic, basically just chords for the piano. Not what I was looking for.

    15 of 30 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 3

    Knoxville, TN
    Difficulty Level:
  • August 21, 2000 Review1

    Love Sarah's music and love piano, but the left hand only played one constant note throughout most of the songs. It was extremely basic and not very enjoyable to play.

    19 of 35 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No