World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sacred Solos of Craig Courtney

By Craig Courtney

Be the first! Write a Review

Medium voice solo
Composed by Craig Courtney. Arranged by Dan Schutte and New Dawn. Vocal Collection. Sacred. Collection. Published by Beckenhorst Press (BP.VC8).

Item Number: BP.VC8

  • Be Not Afraid 
  • Behold the Lamb of God 
  • He Was Wounded 
  • Here I Am, Lord 
  • How Great Thou Art 
  • If You Search With All Your Heart 
  • Sometimes a Light Surprises 
  • Teach Me Thy Song, O Lord 
  • Thee Will I Love 
  • There Is a Time 

Buy Together




20% off

Buy both for $27.11

AddtoCart Print