World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sacred Reflections

By Virginia Halberg

Piano - Advanced
Arranged by Virginia Halberg. Performance. The FJH Sacred Piano Library. Sacred. Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FF1491).

Item Number: FJ.FF1491
ISBN 1-56939-431-8. Sacred.

Arranged by longtime church musician and college-level piano instructor Virginia Halberg, the meditative selections in this collection are ideal for prelude use. Encompassing a wide range of styles from classical to jazz to gospel,

Contents include: Great Is Thy Faithfulness; Just a Closer Walk with Thee; a medley weaving The Love of God with What Wondrous Love Is This? And a rare piano setting of May the Mind of Christ, My Savior. Arranger Virginia (Ginny) Halberg is a longtime chu.

  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness 
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee 
  • Beneath The Cross Of Jesus 
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee 
  • Near to the Hear of God 
  • and Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • July 11, 2008 Review

    Excellent collection, nice arrangements.

    15 of 30 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No