World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sacred Christmas Solos


By Shannon M. Grama

Be the first! Write a Review

Disk. Arranged by Shannon M. Grama. Pianosoft. Disk. Yamaha #CRC1231. Published by Yamaha (HL.501231).

Item Number: HL.501231

5x5.5 inches.

This terrific holiday disk features 15 carols masterfully arranged by Shannon Grama. Includes: Ave Maria/Silent Night • Away in a Manger • The First Noel • Go Tell It on the Mountain • It Came upon the Midnight Clear • Joy to the World • O Holy Night • O Little Town of Bethlehem • What Child Is This? • more.

  • Angels from the Realms of Glory 
  • Angels We Have Heard On High 
  • Away In A Manger 
  • The First Noel 
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear 
  • Joy To The World 
  • O Holy Night 
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  • Silent Night 
  • What Child Is This? 
  • Ave Maria 
  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain 
  • Once In Royal David's City 
  • O Come, O Come Immanuel 
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.