World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rodgers & Hammerstein Selected Favorites

The Eugenie Rocherolle Series

By Oscar Hammerstein

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Keyboard - Intermediate
The Eugenie Rocherolle Series. Composed by Oscar Hammerstein and Richard Rodgers. Arranged by Eugenie R. Rocherolle. Piano Solo Songbook. Softcover with CD. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.311928).

Item Number: HL.311928

ISBN 1423487648. 9x12 inches.

Exquisite, intermediate-level piano solo arrangements of eight favorites from these beloved composers: Climb Ev'ry Mountain • Do-Re-Mi • If I Loved You • Oklahoma • Shall We Dance? • Some Enchanted Evening • There Is Nothin' like a Dame • You'll Never Walk Alone. Includes a CD of Eugénie performing each song.

  • There Is Nothin' Like A Dame 
  • If I Loved You 
  • Some Enchanted Evening 
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain 
  • Do-Re-Mi 
  • Oklahoma 
  • Shall We Dance? 
  • You'll Never Walk Alone