World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rodgers & Hammerstein Revisited

By Oscar Hammerstein

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal
Composed by Oscar Hammerstein and Richard Rodgers. P/V/G Composer Collection. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.312346).

Item Number: HL.312346

ISBN 0881881910. 9x12 inches.

Includes 30 songs from Broadway shows: Pipe Dream • The Sound of Music • The King and I • State Fair • Me and Juliet • Oklahoma! • Flower Drum Song • many more. Includes a special introduction by Richard Rodgers and B&W photos. 112 pages.

  • All At Once You Love Her 
  • Bali Ha'i 
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain 
  • Do-Re-Mi 
  • The Gentleman Is A Dope 
  • Getting to Know You 
  • I Enjoy Being A Girl 
  • I Whistle A Happy Tune 
  • It Might As Well Be Spring 
  • No Other Love 
  • People Will Say We're In Love 
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top 
  • Ten Minutes Ago 
  • You Are Beautiful 
  • You Are Never Away 
  • Younger Than Springtime 
  • Keep It Gay 
  • Hello, Young Lovers 
  • It's A Grand Night For Singing 
  • Love, Look Away 
  • A Wonderful Guy 
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful? 
  • Edelweiss 
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' 
  • There Is Nothin' Like A Dame 
  • My Favorite Things 
  • Out Of My Dreams 
  • The Sound Of Music 
  • We Kiss In A Shadow 
  • Some Enchanted Evening 
Close X

I am a music teacher.