World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rockin Country: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG)

Be the first! Write a Review

Rockin Country: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG) country. Karaoke CDG. Published by Pocket Songs (PS.JTG191).

Sing the super smash hits of your favorite country rock stars! This 16-song collection includes chart-topping hits from such artists as Garth Brooks, Faith Hill, Lonestar and many more. These songs will keep you singing, dancing and rockin all night long!

Each JTG album contains background tracks only. CDG discs can be played on a regular CD player but require a CDG player to see the graphics.

  • Back At One  Performed by Mark Wills
  • Beer Thirty  Performed by Brooks / Dunn
  • Couldn't Last A Moment  Performed by Collin Raye
  • Do What You Got To Do  Performed by Garth Brooks
  • How Do You Like Me Now  Performed by Toby Keith
  • I Will Be  Performed by Lila McCann
  • I Will But  Performed by SheDaisy
  • Let's Make Sure We Kiss Goodbye  Performed by Vince Gill
  • Love's The Only House  Performed by Martina McBride
  • Real Live Woman  Performed by Trisha Yearwood
  • Rock This Country  Performed by Shania Twain
  • Smile   Performed by Lonestar
  • The Best Day  Performed by George Strait
  • The Way You Love Me  Performed by Faith Hill
  • To Get To You  Performed by Lorrie Morgan
  • Unbreakable Heart  Performed by Jessica Andrews
Close X

I am a music teacher.