• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Rock Charts Guitar 2009: Deluxe Annual Edition

The Biggest Hits - The Greatest Artists

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review


Rock Charts Guitar 2009: Deluxe Annual Edition (The Biggest Hits - The Greatest Artists). By Various. For Guitar. Authentic Guitar TAB; Guitar Mixed Folio; Guitar TAB. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. Guitar tablature. 256 pages. Alfred Music #31997. Published by Alfred Music (HL.322197).

ISBN 0739057731. With guitar tablature. Rock. 9x12 inches.

Rock Charts Guitar 2009: Deluxe Annual Edition contains 35 of the year's biggest rock guitar hits, in authentic guitar TAB format. Titles: All I Want * All Summer Long * Arms of Sorrow * Bad Girlfriend * Believe * Bodysnatchers * Conquest * Fake It * Falling Slowly * Falling On * Gotta Be Somebody * Hollow Man * I Kissed a Girl * I Get It * I'll Keep Your Memory Vague * Indestructible * Jigsaw Falling into Place * Inside the Fire * Into the Night * The Larger Bowl * Livin' on Borrowed Time * MF of the Year * Misery Business * Mother Mary * Our Time Now * Paralyzer * Psycho * Rise Above This * Saints of Los Angeles * So Happy * Sorry * That's What You Get * Supernatural Superserious * Umbrella * When I'm Gone.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Believe 
  • Sorry 
  • Misery Business 
  • Umbrella 
  • Bodysnatchers 
  • Jigsaw Falling into Place 
  • FALLING SLOWLY (from 'Once') 
  • I'll Keep Your Memory Vague 
  • Into The Night 
  • Paralyzer 
  • Fake It 
  • Our Time Now 
  • Psycho 
  • Supernatural Superserious 
  • That's What You Get 
  • All Summer Long 
  • I Kissed a Girl  
  • All I Want 
  • Bad Girlfriend 
  • Conquest 
  • Falling On 
  • Gotta Be Somebody 
  • Hollow Man 
  • I Get It 
  • Indestructible 
  • Mother Mary 
  • Rise Above This 
  • So Happy 
  • The Larger Bowl  
  • When I'm Gone 

Buy Together




Buy both for $30.94

AddtoCart Print
Look Rock Charts Guitar 2009: Deluxe Annual Edition

Rock Charts Guitar 2009: Deluxe Annual Edition

The Biggest Hits - The Greatest Artists

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Rock Charts Guitar 2009: Deluxe Annual Edition

The Biggest Hits - The Greatest Artists

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List