World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Robert Johnson for Ukulele

By Robert Johnson

Be the first! Write a Review

Robert Johnson for Ukulele by Robert Johnson. For Ukulele. Ukulele. Softcover. Guitar tablature. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.703740).

ISBN 1458459659. With guitar tablature. 9x12 inches.

18 blues guitar classics specially arranged for the ukulele, with riffs and backup rhythms, in standard notation and tab. Includes: Drunken Hearted Man • Honeymoon Blues • I Believe I'll Dust My Broom • I'm a Steady Rollin' Man (Steady Rollin' Man) • Kind Hearted Woman Blues • Me and the Devil Blues • Sweet Home Chicago • When You Got a Good Friend • and more.

  • Malted Milk 
  • Sweet Home Chicago 
  • Dead Shrimp Blues 
  • Drunken Hearted Man 
  • From Four Until Late 
  • Honeymoon Blues 
  • I Believe I'll Dust My Broom 
  • I'm A Steady Rollin' Man (Steady Rollin' Man) 
  • Kind Hearted Woman Blues 
  • Little Queen Of Spades 
  • Love In Vain Blues 
  • Me And The Devil Blues 
  • Phonograph Blues 
  • Stones In My Passway 
  • Stop Breakin' Down Blues 
  • 32-20 Blues 
  • When You Got A Good Friend 
  • They're Red Hot 

Buy Together




Buy both for $23.98

AddtoCart Print