• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Rhapsody in Blue Plus 12 Masterpieces

Rhapsody in Blue Plus 12 Masterpieces arranged by Robert Schultz. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano - Intermediate / Advanced Collection; Piano Supplemental. Plus 12 Series. Masterwork Arrangement. Advanced. Book. 64 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.ELM00049).

ISBN 0757901891. Masterwork Arrangement.

Six classical piano solos in their original form and seven advanced piano transcriptions, including a new piano solo arrangement of the main theme from the ever-popular Rhapsody in Blue. This superb collection of classical hits is certain to appeal to all! Titles include: Sleeping Beauty Waltz (Tchaikovsky) * Air for the G String (J.S. Bach) * Intermezzo from Cavalleria Rusticana (Mascagni) * Funeral March (Chopin) * Rondo Alla Turca (W.A. Mozart) and more.

  • The Entertainer  Arranged by Robert Schultz
  • Un Bel Di  Arranged by Robert Schultz
  • Gymnopedie  Arranged by Robert Schultz
  • Arabesque No. 1  Arranged by Robert Schultz
  • Rondo Alla Turka  Arranged by Robert Schultz
  • Rhapsody in Blue  Composed by George Gershwin
  • Intermezzo  Arranged by Robert Schultz
  • Dance of the Blessed Spirits  Arranged by Robert Schultz
  • Air  Arranged by Robert Schultz
  • Funeral March  Arranged by Robert Schultz
  • Prelude No. 15  Arranged by Robert Schultz
  • The Swan  Arranged by Robert Schultz
  • Waltz (Sleeping Beauty)   Arranged by Robert Schultz
Look Rhapsody in Blue Plus 12 Masterpieces

Rhapsody in Blue Plus 12 Masterpieces

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Rhapsody in Blue Plus 12 Masterpieces

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review
    Based on 1 Review
  • 5

    Oklahoma City
    Difficulty Level:
  • March 17, 2010 Enchanting

    Where would you EVER find a better selection of 13 timeless pieces for the piano than this? Each of these pieces are truly breathtaking and exude a dreamlike, ethereal quality. If you have any interest in piano music whatsoever, these are the songs you've always wanted to be able...

    to play, and you don't need to be a virtuoso to play them--but you will sound like one. I am no virtuoso, although I took several years of lessons in my teens. The pieces are nicely arranged, and notes are large. By the way, the title piece is only the theme from Rhapsody in Blue, not the entire song. Other books in the series are Canon in D plus 12 Masterpieces and Eighteenth Variation plus 12 Masterpieces; given the author's knack for selecting great music, I imagine they are just as good.

    Read More
    17 of 35 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No