• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Rest Eternal - Organ

Rest Eternal - Organ for Keyboard (Piano) (SA Men). Funeral and memorial collections. Sacred. Beginning-Intermediate. Book. Published by Kevin Mayhew Publishers (KV.1400294).

ISBN 1840038012. Sacred.

This collection of solemn pieces has been arranged with easy pedal parts written on a third staff. It is a practical resource for organists of all abilities for funerals, memorial services, solemn occasions and service use. A few of the works are based on hymn tunes.

  • Adagietto  Performed by Stanley Vann
  • Arietta  Performed by Elizabeth Hill
  • Ave Maria  Performed by Stanely Vann
  • Berceuse Andrew Wright 
  • Bugle Call 
  • Chorale  Performed by David Terry
  • Consolation  Performed by John Marsh
  • Elegiac Melody  Performed by John Marsh
  • Elegy  Performed by Rosalie Bonighton
  • Epilogue  Performed by Andrew Fletcher
  • Fare Well  Performed by Richard Lloyd
  • Florence  Performed by Betty Roe
  • Flowers of remembrance  Performed by Andrew Moore
  • Folk Song  Performed by Elizabeth Hill
  • Forget-Me-Not  Performed by Richard Lloyd
  • For You Are With Me  Performed by Rosalie Bonighton
  • Gentle Chaconne  Performed by Andrew Wright
  • Have Mercy Upon Us, O God  Performed by Michael HIggins
  • Invocation  Performed by Michael HIggins
  • Lament  Performed by Robert Jones
  • Lamentoso  Performed by Andrew Moore
  • Largamente  Performed by Robert Jones
  • Lux Perpetua  Performed by Colin Mawby
  • Melody In A Minor  Performed by Elizabeth Hill
  • O Blest Memorial  Performed by June NIxon
  • Procession  Performed by Michael Higgins
  • Quiet Time  Performed by Norman Warren
  • Reflection  Performed by Andrew Fletcher
  • Reflections for Puffin  Performed by Betty Roe
  • Resurgam  Performed by Norman Warren
  • Shalom  Performed by Norman Warren
  • Sombre Reflection  Performed by Colin Mawby
  • Sweet Sorrow  Performed by Richard Lloyd
  • The King Of Love  Performed by June Nixon
  • Trio  Performed by David Terry
  • Variants on a Carol  Performed by June Nixon

Rest Eternal - Organ

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Rest Eternal - Organ

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List