World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Renaissance Debut (12 Dances) - Score

By Whitney

Be the first! Write a Review

Renaissance Debut (12 Dances) - Score composed by Whitney. For 1-6 recorders (soprano, alto, tenor or bass) and optional piano. Level 3 - Moderate. Score. Published by Consort Music, Inc (MM.CM01023).

Twelve skillfully arranged Renaissance dances and pieces for 1 to 6 (S/A/T) recorders with optional keyboard.

  • Bransle De Champaigne  Performed by Claude Gervaise
  • Basse-Dance  Performed by Arbeau
  • Tordion  Performed by Arbeau
  • Pavane  Performed by Arbeau
  • Bouffons  Performed by Arbeau
  • Burgundian Dance  Performed by Claude Gervaise
  • Intrada  Performed by Cesar Auguste Franck
  • Pavane and Galliard  Performed by Du Tertre
  • Allemande  Performed by Claude Gervaise
  • Ronde  Performed by Tielman Susato
  • Bouree  Performed by Praetorious
  • Villancico  Performed by Del Encina
Close X

I am a music teacher.