World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Prepare Him Room

Advanced piano solos

By Dan Forrest

Piano - Advanced
Advanced piano solos. Composed by Dan Forrest. Sacred, Christmas. SoundForth #185397. Published by SoundForth (S2.185397).

Item Number: S2.185397

Prepare Him Room Dan Forrest has arranged Christmas carols for the advanced pianist. This solo collection offers classic songs. The arranger has also recorded the songs on a CD of the same title.

  • Joy To The World  Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • Silent Night, Holy Night  Composed by Franz Xaver Gruber
  • Once In Royal David's City  Composed by Henry John Gauntlett
  • Away In A Manger  Composed by William J. Kirkpatrick
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem  Composed by Traditional English Tune
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear  Composed by Richard Storrs Willis
  • In the bleak midwinter  Composed by Gustav Holst
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel 
  • Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne  Composed by Timothy Matthews
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly  Composed by Traditional Polish Melody
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2015-04-02 13:15:33.0 Extremely Good

    This is definitely my favorite Christmas book! Not only is it musically brilliant, it is also especially effective at powerfully communicating the message of the text (particularly important with visitors coming to church around Christmas time). I would highly recommend it.

    One person found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.