• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Pop/Rock Hits

Pop/Rock Hits (CD-ROM Sheet Music Series). By Various. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. CD ROM SHEET MUSIC. CD-ROM. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.451082).

ISBN 0634089315. 7.65x9.35 inches.

Print sheet music from your computer with these 75 songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar with lyrics. This CD-ROM includes 300 pages of music all on one CD! Includes hits such as: American Pie • Chariots of Fire • Dancing Queen • Don't Know Why • Fallin' • Hard Habit to Break • Material Girl • More Than Words • You Are So Beautiful • You've Got a Friend • and more. Features of the CD-ROM include: Each song is viewable on your computer screen • transpose any song to any key • transpose the solo line for 18 different instruments, all with piano accompaniments • listen to the songs on your computer in MIDI playback • simple, easy-to-use instructions are included on the CD. For PCs running XP or older with Internet Explorer.

  • Dreams 
  • Surrender 
  • You're Only Lonely 
  • I'll Be There 
  • Only Wanna Be With You 
  • You Light Up My Life 
  • If 
  • Heaven 
  • Easy 
  • Alone 
  • I'll Be 
  • You're Still The One 
  • American Pie 
  • Give Me Just One Night (Una Noche) 
  • If You're Gone 
  • Drops Of Jupiter (Tell Me) 
  • Love And Happiness 
  • Fallin' 
  • Cuts Like A Knife 
  • I Will Survive 
  • Flying Without Wings 
  • Walking In Memphis 
  • Don't Know Why 
  • At Seventeen 
  • Stages 
  • A Thousand Miles 
  • Imagine 
  • Back At One 
  • 100 Years 
  • Beast Of Burden 
  • Bennie And The Jets 
  • Can't Smile Without You 
  • Chariots Of Fire 
  • Come Sail Away 
  • Dancing Queen 
  • Don't Know Much 
  • Don't You (Forget About Me) 
  • The First Cut Is the Deepest 
  • Hard Habit to Break 
  • Have I Told You Lately 
  • Hot Hot Hot 
  • How Am I Supposed To Live Without You 
  • I Feel The Earth Move 
  • I Honestly Love You 
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You 
  • If You Love Somebody Set Them Free 
  • Jessie's Girl 
  • Just Like Paradise 
  • Lady In Red 
  • Leader Of The Band 
  • Let It Be 
  • Longer 
  • Love Shack 
  • Maggie May 
  • Me And Bobby McGee  
  • More Than Words 
  • On Broadway 
  • One More Night 
  • Save The Best For Last 
  • Say You, Say Me 
  • She Drives Me Crazy 
  • The Way We Were 
  • What I Like About You 
  • Who Can It Be Now? 
  • Wonderful Tonight 
  • You've Got A Friend 
  • Material Girl 
  • Clocks 
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love 
  • We've Only Just Begun 
  • You Are So Beautiful 
  • Thriller 
  • Drift Away 
  • Rikki Don't Lose That Number 
  • Angel 

Pop/Rock Hits

CD-ROM Sheet Music Series

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Pop/Rock Hits

CD-ROM Sheet Music Series

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List