World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Play the Duke

11 Ellington Jazz Classics for Clarinet

By Duke Ellington

Clarinet (Clarinet)
11 Ellington Jazz Classics for Clarinet. By Duke Ellington. By Various. Instrumental Play-Along. Softcover with CD. 16 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.841516).

Item Number: HL.841516

ISBN 0634014072. 9x12 inches.

Features 11 classics from Duke Ellington's stellar career: Caravan • Don't Get Around Much Anymore • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good • I'm Beginning to See the Light • In a Sentimental Mood • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) • Mood Indigo • Satin Doll • Solitude • Sophisticated Lady • Take the “A” Train.

  • Solitude 
  • Caravan 
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore 
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good 
  • I'm Beginning to See the Light 
  • In A Sentimental Mood 
  • It Don't Mean a Thing (If it ain't got That Swing) 
  • Mood Indigo 
  • Satin Doll 
  • Sophisticated Lady 
  • Take The 'A' Train 

Buy Together


20% off


15% off
We recommend purchasing
Play the Duke
Hammerhead Music Stand Light

Buy both for $31.60

AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Minneapolis, MN
    Difficulty Level:
  • March 06, 2007 Just what I wanted

    I was looking for a few particualr titles and found them here. It's ove my level but that's okay. That's what I'm aiming for.

    20 of 42 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No