• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Pax Vobis for Trompet og Piano/Orgel.

Trumpet and piano/organ
Composed by Nicolae Bogdan. Published by Musikk-Husets Forlag (H2.MH3116).

Item Number: H2.MH3116

PAX VOBIS er en samling av de mest etterspurte musikkstykkenetil bruk i kirkekonserter, musikalske innslag i gudstjenester, vielserog begravelser.I de tre heftene for fiolin og orgel er det totalt samlet 71 stykker,og ettersporselen ogsa etter arrangementer av dissestykkene for trompet og orgel har resultert i dette heftet med totalt46 stykker.

ADAGIO fra Moonlight Sonata" - Ludwig van Beethoven
AIR - J. S. Bach
AMAZING GRACE - Virginia Harmony
AVE MARIA - J. S. Bach/Ch. Gounod
AVE MARIA - Frantz Schubert
AVE MARIA - Frantz Schubert (forenklet orgelutgave)
AVE MARIA - Hugo Gyldmark
BRED DINA VIDA VINGAR - Svensk folketone
DEN FYRSTE SONG - Lars Soraa d.e.
DEN HELLIGE STAD - Stephen Adams
DOGGDROPEN - Gunstein Draugedalen
GABRIEL'S OBOE fra "The Mission" - Ennio Morricone
GJE MEG HANDA DI, VEN - Irsk folketone
GREENSLEEVES - Irsk folketone
HYMNE - (Fader far) - Nils Larsen
HOSTEN fra "De fire arstider" - Antonio Vivaldi
INTERMEZZO SINFONICO fra "Cavaleria Rusticana" - O. Mascagni
LARGO fra "Xerxes" - G. F. Handel
LITANEI (Am Tage Aller Seelen) - Franz Schubert
MOT KVELD - Agathe Backer Grondahl
MY HEART WILL GO ON fra "Titanic" - James Horner
NOCTURNE (Secret Garden) - Rolf Lovland
NOCTURNE (Sov pa min arm) - Evert Taube
ON WINGS OF SONG - Felix Mendelssohn
PIE JESU - Andrew Lloyd Webber
SOLVEIGS SANG - Edvard Grieg
STJERNESANGEN fra "Finlandia" - Jean Sibelius
SVANEN - C. Saint-Saens
TEARS IN HEAVEN - Eric Clapton
THE ROSE - Amanda McBroom
TIME TO SAY GOODBYE (Con Te Partiro) - F. Santori/L. Quarantotto
TONERNA - Carl L. Sjoberg
UT MOT HAVET - Edvard Fliflet Braein
VED RONDANE - Edvard Grieg
VESLEMOY - Johan Halvorsen
VINTER fra "De fire arstider" - Antonio Vivaldi
VITAE LUX - Frode Alnaes
VAREN - Edvard Grieg
VARSOG - Henning Sommerro
YOU RAISE ME UP - Rolf Lovland.

  • Adagio fra Moonlight Sonata"  Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Air  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Amazing Grace  Composed by Virginia Harmony
  • Ave Maria  Composed by J.S. Bach/Ch. Gounod
  • Ave Verum Corpus  Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Bred dina vida vingar  Composed by Svensk Folketone
  • Den Fyrste Song  Composed by Lars Soraas D.e.
  • Den Hellige Stad  Composed by Stephen Adams
  • Doggdropen  Composed by Gunstein Draugedalen
  • Gabriel's Oboe fra "The Mission"  Composed by Ennio Morricone
  • Gje Meg Handa Di, Ven  Composed by Irsk Folketone
  • Greensleeves  Composed by Irsk Folketone
  • Hymne (Fader far)  Composed by Nils Larsen
  • Hosten fra "De fire arstider"  Composed by Antonio Vivaldi
  • I ensomme stunde  Composed by Ole Bull
  • Intermezzo Sinfonico fra "Cavaleria Rusticana"  Composed by O. Mascagni
  • Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Largo fra "Xerxes"  Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • Litanei (Am Tage Aller Seelen)  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • Mitt hjerte alltid vanker  Composed by Svensk Folketone
  • Mot Kveld  Composed by Agathe Backer Grondahl
  • My Heart Will Go On fra "Titanic"  Composed by James Horner
  • Nocturne (Secret Garden)  Composed by Rolf Lovland
  • Nocturne (Sov pa min arm)  Composed by Evert Taube
  • On Wings Of Song  Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn
  • Panis Angelicus  Composed by Cesar Auguste Franck
  • Pie Jesu  Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Solveigs Sang  Composed by Edvard Grieg
  • Sommernatt Ved Fjorden  Composed by Kjetil Bjornstad
  • Stjernesangen fra "Finlandia"  Composed by Jean Sibelius
  • Svanen  Composed by Camille Saint-Saens
  • Saeterjentens Sondag  Composed by Ole Bull
  • Tears In Heaven  Composed by Eric Clapton
  • The Rose  Composed by Amanda McBroom
  • Time to Say Goodbye (Con te Partiro)  Composed by F. Santori/L. Quarantotto
  • Tonerna  Composed by Carl L. Sjoberg
  • Ut mot havet  Composed by Edvard Fliflet Braein
  • Ved Rondane  Composed by Edvard Grieg
  • Veslemoy  Composed by Johan Halvorsen
  • Vinter fra "De fire arstider"  Composed by Antonio Vivaldi
  • Vitae Lux  Composed by Frode Alnaes
  • Varen  Composed by Edvard Grieg
  • Varsog  Composed by Henning Sommerro
  • You Raise Me Up  Composed by Rolf Lovland

Buy Together




Buy both for $81.94

AddtoCart Print
Look Pax Vobis for Trompet og Piano/Orgel.

Pax Vobis for Trompet og Piano/Orgel.

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Pax Vobis for Trompet og Piano/Orgel.

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review
    Based on 1 Review
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • May 18, 2013 A lot of songs to play

    A must have book we use is a lot at our music group sounds great.

    5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No