World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Paul McCartney - Back in the U.S., Live 2002 (2-Disk Set) - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Paul McCartney

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Paul McCartney. Arranged by Tad Sisler. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.505257).

Item Number: HL.505257

5x5.5 inches.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

35 songs on 2 disks: Blackbird • The Fool on the Hill • Band on the Run • Maybe I'm Amazed • and more.

  • Freedom 
  • All My Loving 
  • The End 
  • Vanilla Sky 
  • Lonely Road 
  • Driving Rain 
  • Your Loving Flame 
  • Here Today 
  • Back In The U.S.S.R. 
  • Band On The Run 
  • Blackbird 
  • C Moon 
  • Can't Buy Me Love 
  • Carry That Weight 
  • Coming Up 
  • Eleanor Rigby 
  • Every Night 
  • The Fool On The Hill 
  • Getting Better 
  • Hello, Goodbye 
  • Hey Jude 
  • I Saw Her Standing There 
  • Jet 
  • Lady Madonna 
  • Let It Be 
  • Let Me Roll It 
  • Live and Let Die 
  • The Long And Winding Road 
  • Maybe I'm Amazed 
  • Mother Nature's Son 
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 
  • We Can Work It Out 
  • Yesterday 
  • Something 
  • My Love 
  • Here, There And Everywhere 
Close X

I am a music teacher.