World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Passion - Let the Future Begin

By Passion

Be the first! Write a Review

By Passion. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.119271).

Item Number: HL.119271

ISBN 1480342289. 9x12 inches.

Passion's 2013 conference in Atlanta attracted 60,000 students and introduced new worship songs from Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman, Kristian Stanfill and more. This matching songbook features the lead single “The Lord Our God,” plus: Burning in My Soul • Children of Light • Come to the Water • God's Great Dance Floor • Here's My Heart • In Christ Alone • Jesus, Only Jesus • My Delight Is in You • Once and for All • Revelation Song • Shout • We Glorify Your Name • Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies).

  • In Christ Alone 
  • Children Of Light 
  • Shout 
  • Revelation Song 
  • Once And For All 
  • Whom Shall I Fear (God Of Angel Armies) 
  • God's Great Dance Floor 
  • Come to the Water 
  • Burning In My Soul 
  • We Glorify Your Name 
  • The Lord Our God 
  • Here's My Heart 
  • My Delight Is In You 
  • Jesus, Only Jesus