World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Oscar Herrero - Abantos

By Oscar Herrero

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar (Classical) - Intermediate
Composed by Oscar Herrero. Solos. Flamenco. 2-CD Set. Published by Acordes Concert (MB.AC170605).

Item Number: MB.AC170605

ISBN 8421331011282. 5.5 x 5 inches.

On Disc 1, Herrero presents his newest company of chosen musicians who accompany him in this project.

On Disc 2, Herrero presents these same works accompanied only by his guitar. A genuine homage to the most demanding of palates that sometime long to taste and to enjoy solo guitar.

  • Abantos  
  • Bailaor  
  • Carnaval 
  • Del alma  
  • Esencia  
  • Mercurio  
  • Momentos 
  • Rumbule  
  • Vals peruano  
Close X

I am a music teacher.