World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


One Moment In Time: Songs Of The 80's

By Shannon M. Grama

Be the first! Write a Review

By Shannon M. Grama. Pianosoft. Disk. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.501090).

Item Number: HL.501090

5.5x5 inches.

1. Wind Beneath My Wings 2. The Search Is Over 3. Sweet Love 4. On My Own 5. Lost In Your Eyes 6. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You 7. That's What Friends Are For 8. All I Need To Know 9. You Got It All 10. Somewhere Out There 11. Overjoyed 12. One Moment In Time.

  • How Am I Supposed To Live Without You 
  • Lost In Your Eyes 
  • One Moment in Time 
  • Sweet Love 
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings 
  • All I Need To Know 
  • You Got It All 
  • That's What Friends Are For 
  • Somewhere Out There 
  • On My Own 
  • The Search Is Over 
  • Overjoyed 
Close X

I am a music teacher.