World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Vocal Selections - Souvenir Edition

By Oscar Hammerstein

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal
Vocal Selections - Souvenir Edition. Composed by Oscar Hammerstein and Richard Rodgers. Vocal Selections. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.1121041).

Item Number: HL.1121041

ISBN 079351861X. 9x12 inches.

A dozen super songs from this classic musical arranged for piano, voice and guitar: All Er Nothin' • The Farmer and the Cowman • I Cain't Say No • Kansas City • Lonely Room • Many a New Day • Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin' • Oklahoma • Out of My Dreams • People Will Say We're in Love • Pore Jud Is Daid • The Surrey with the Fringe on Top.

  • All Er Nothin' 
  • The Farmer And The Cowman 
  • Kansas City 
  • Lonely Room 
  • Oklahoma 
  • People Will Say We're In Love 
  • Pore Jud 
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top 
  • I Cain't Say No 
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' 
  • Many A New Day 
  • Out Of My Dreams 
Close X

I am a music teacher.