• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Of Castles and Kings

Album for the Young

Be the first! Write a Review


Concert band
Album for the Young. The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor. Listening CD. Published by Walking Frog Records (CL.WFR380).

Item Number: CL.WFR380

  • To Conquer The Kraken  Composed by Robert W. Smith
  • Hosts of Freedom March  Composed by Karl L. King;Arranged by Andrew Glover
  • Beyond the Darkness  Composed by James Swearingen
  • Solitude  Composed by Todd Phillips
  • Mask Of The Avenger  Composed by Rob Grice
  • March of the Flats and Sharps  Composed by Steven Wampler
  • Judy Plays The Tuba, Johnny Plays The Flute  Composed by Ed Huckeby
  • The Gold Rush Of 1849  Composed by Rob Grice
  • A Noel Night  Composed by O Holy Night;Arranged by Robert W. Smith
  • King Tut's Tomb  Composed by Todd Phillips
  • Vision Quest - A Rite Of Passage  Composed by James Swearingen
  • Joyful Is The Morning Sun  Composed by Matt Conaway
  • Clamor, Clang, Clap & Clatter  Composed by David Shaffer
  • Of Castles And Kings  Composed by Rob Romeyn
  • Chanson de Noel  Arranged by Larry Neeck
  • Whirlwinds  Composed by David Shaffer
  • Journey To The Stars - Fanfare For Band  Composed by James Swearingen
  • Going Home  Arranged by Robert W. Smith
  • Creature Feature  Composed by Rob Romeyn
  • Appalachian Folk Dance  Composed by Robert W. Smith
  • All Through The Night  Arranged by Rob Romeyn
  • First Light - A Fanfare For Band  Composed by David Shaffer
  • A Song for Peace  Composed by James Swearingen
  • Songs Of Christmas Cheer!  Composed by James Swearingen
  • Sonic Ascent  Composed by Travis Weller
  • Zombie Stomp  Composed by Rob Grice
  • When Santa's Away, The Elves Will Play!  Composed by Matt Conaway
  • Sandcastle Sketches  Composed by Robert Sheldon
  • Sousa Spectacular  Composed by John Philip Sousa;Arranged by David Shaffer

Buy Together




Buy both for $24.94

AddtoCart Print
Look Of Castles and Kings

Of Castles and Kings

Album for the Young

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Of Castles and Kings

Album for the Young

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List