• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Oasis - The Little Black Songbook


By Oasis

Be the first! Write a Review


Oasis - The Little Black Songbook (Chords/Lyrics). By Oasis. For Guitar, Voice. The Little Black Songbook. Softcover. 192 pages. Music Sales #AM991595. Published by Music Sales (HL.14004637).

ISBN 1847722377. 4.75x7.75 inches.

This little book packs in over 80 Oasis tunes with chords and complete lyrics for each. Songs include: Be Here Now • Better Man • Champagne Supernova • Cum on Feel the Noize • D'You Know What I Mean? • Don't Go Away • Don't Look Back in Anger • Fade Away • Gas Panic! • Go Let It Out • Hey Now • The Hindu Times • Little by Little • Live Forever • Rock 'N' Roll Star • Songbird • Supersonic • Wonderwall • and more.

  • Songbird 
  • Live Forever 
  • All Around The World 
  • Wonderwall 
  • Cast No Shadow 
  • Champagne Supernova 
  • Don't Look Back In Anger 
  • Hey Now 
  • Morning Glory 
  • Roll With It 
  • She's Electric 
  • Some Might Say 
  • Hello 
  • Rock 'N' Roll Star 
  • Shakermaker 
  • Up In The Sky 
  • Columbia 
  • Supersonic 
  • Bring It On Down 
  • Cigarettes & Alcohol 
  • Digsy's Diner 
  • Slide Away 
  • Married With Children 
  • Acquiesce 
  • Headshrinker 
  • It's Better People 
  • Rockin' Chair 
  • Round Are Way 
  • Talk Tonight 
  • The Master Plan 
  • Underneath The Sky 
  • Step Out 
  • D'Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman 
  • Fade Away 
  • Half The World Away 
  • (It's Good) To Be Free 
  • Listen Up 
  • D'You Know What I Mean? 
  • My Big Mouth 
  • Don't Go Away 
  • Magic Pie 
  • Stand By Me 
  • I Hope, I Think, I Know 
  • The Girl In The Dirty Shirt 
  • Fade In-Out 
  • Be Here Now 
  • It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) 
  • Whatever 
  • Go Let It Out 
  • Who Feels Love? 
  • Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is 
  • Gas Panic! 
  • Where Did It All Go Wrong? 
  • Sunday Morning Call 
  • I Can See A Liar 
  • Roll It Over 
  • The Hindu Times 
  • Little By Little 
  • Stay Young 
  • Sad Song 
  • Force Of Nature 
  • Stop Crying Your Heart Out 
  • She Is Love 
  • My Generation 
  • Lyla 
  • Going Nowhere 
  • Let There Be Love 
  • Guess God Thinks I'm Abel 
  • The Meaning Of Soul 
  • The Importance Of Being Idle 
  • Turn Up The Sun 
  • Part Of The Queue 
  • A Bell Will Ring 
  • Better Man 
  • Love Like A Bomb 
  • Mucky Fingers 
  • (Probably) All In The Mind 
  • Born On A Different Cloud 
  • Hung In A Bad Place 
  • Let's All Make Believe 
  • Cum On Feel The Noize 
  • (As Long As They've Got) Cigarettes In Hell 
  • Full On 
  • Keep The Dream Alive 
  • I Am The Walrus 

Buy Together




Buy both for $25.98

AddtoCart Print
Look Oasis - The Little Black Songbook

Oasis - The Little Black Songbook


* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Oasis - The Little Black Songbook


* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List