World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Oak Ridge Boys - From the Heart - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By The Oak Ridge Boys

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By The Oak Ridge Boys. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.505100).

Item Number: HL.505100

5x5.5 inches.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 11 songs: I'm Working on a Building • Fall to Fly • Write Your Name Across My Heart.

  • Loving God, Loving Each Other 
  • If Not For The Love Of Christ 
  • Show Me The Way To Go 
  • The First Step To Heaven 
  • Write Your Name Across My Heart 
  • Fall To Fly 
  • A Mansion There For You 
  • I Know What Lies Ahead 
  • Then You'll See 
  • Angels Watching Over Me 
  • I'm Working On A Building 
Close X

I am a music teacher.