World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Nick Lachey - What's Left of Me

By Nick Lachey

Be the first! Write a Review

By Nick Lachey. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306908).

Item Number: HL.306908

ISBN 1423433394. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to the post-divorce recovery album that hit #2 on the charts. Includes 12 tracks, including: Beautiful • Everywhere but Here • Ghosts • I Can't Hate You Anymore • I Do It for You • On Your Own • Outside Looking In • Resolution • Run to Me • Shades of Blue • What's Left of Me • You're Not Alone.

  • What's Left Of Me 
  • I Can't Hate You Anymore 
  • Resolution 
  • Everywhere But Here 
  • On Your Own 
  • Outside Looking In 
  • Run To Me 
  • Beautiful 
  • I Do It For You 
  • You're Not Alone 
  • Ghosts 
  • Shades of Blue 
Close X

I am a music teacher.