World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ne-Yo - In My Own Words

By Ne-Yo

Be the first! Write a Review

By Ne-Yo. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306826).

Item Number: HL.306826

ISBN 1423417801. 9x12 inches.

Born in AR and raised in Vegas, Ne-Yo has written urban hits for several artists. His first album, which the All Music Guide deems one of the most impressive R&B debuts of 2006, features 12 songs, including the #1 hit “So Sick” and: It Just Ain't Right • Let Go • Sexy Love • Stay • When You're Mad • Time • and more.

  • So Sick 
  • When You're Mad 
  • Mirror 
  • Let Go 
  • Get Down Like That 
  • I Ain't Gotta Tell You 
  • It Just Ain't Right 
  • Time (She'll Be Gone) 
  • Sexy Love 
  • Let Me Get This Right 
  • Stay 
  • Sign Me Up 
Close X

I am a music teacher.