• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Natalie Merchant - Collected Songs, 1985-2005

Natalie Merchant - Collected Songs, 1985-2005 by Natalie Merchant. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. 256 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500971).

ISBN 1575609312. 9x12 inches.

Natalie Merchant joined 10,000 Maniacs at age 17, and her eloquent, socially conscious songs drove that band and her subsequent solo projects to achieve great success. This long-awaited retrospective features beautiful B&W photos, an intro by Natalie herself, and 36 songs: Carnival • Don't Talk • Gun Shy • Hey Jack Kerouac • Jezebel • Like the Weather • Ophelia • Verdi Cries • What's the Matter Here? • more.

  • Jezebel 
  • Ophelia 
  • Kind & Generous 
  • Frozen Charlotte 
  • My Skin 
  • Break Your Heart 
  • Beloved Wife 
  • Carnival 
  • Cowboy Romance 
  • San Andreas Fault 
  • Seven Years 
  • Wonder 
  • Noah's Dove 
  • These Are Days 
  • Stockton Gala Days 
  • How You've Grown 
  • Candy Everybody Wants 
  • I'm Not The Man 
  • Motherland 
  • Put The Law On You 
  • Build A Levee 
  • Tell Yourself 
  • I'm Not Gonna Beg 
  • Life Is Sweet 
  • Jealousy 
  • Don't Talk 
  • She Devil 
  • A Campfire Song 
  • Eat For Two 
  • Gun Shy 
  • Hey Jack Kerouac 
  • Like The Weather 
  • The Lion's Share 
  • Maddox Table 
  • Trouble Me 
  • Verdi Cries 
  • What's The Matter Here? 

Natalie Merchant - Collected Songs, 1985-2005

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Natalie Merchant - Collected Songs, 1985-2005

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review
    Based on 1 Review
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • January 06, 2010 Wonderful

    This is a great book all the songs sound like the recordings.And all are great songs by Natalie Merchant.I recommend this book to everybody looking for some fun songs to play.

    23 of 37 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No