• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Musica Sacra, Volume 4: Easy Hymn Preludes for Organ

By Wilbur Held

Be the first! Write a Review


Organ - Easy
Composed by Wilbur Held (1914-). General. Published by Concordia Publishing House (CR.97-7132U1).

Item Number: CR.97-7132U1

  • Ah, Dearest Jesus 
  • Awake, My Heart, With Gladness 
  • Come Unto Me Ye Weary 
  • Come, O Almighty King 
  • Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing 
  • Dear Christians, One And All 
  • Draw Us To You 
  • Drawn To The Cross, Which You Have Blessed 
  • For All The Saints 
  • God Loved The World So That He Gave 
  • God, Whose Almighty Word 
  • Gracious Savior, Gentle Shepherd 
  • Hail, O Once Rejected Jesus 
  • Hail, O Source Of Every Blessing 
  • Have No Fear, Little Flock 
  • Hear Us Now, Our God And Father 
  • Holy Father, In Your Mercy 
  • Holy Spirit, Ever Dwelling 
  • I Am Trusting You, Lord Jesus 
  • I Know My Faith Is Founded 
  • I Love Your Kingdom, Lord 
  • I Will Sing My Maker's Praises 
  • In The Cross of Christ I Glory 
  • In You, I Have Put My Trust 
  • In Your Is Gladness 
  • Jesus Christ Is Risen Today 
  • Jesus Christ, My Sure Defense 
  • Jesus Lives! The Victory's Won 
  • Jesus! Oh, How Could It Be True 
  • Joy To The World 
  • Lift High the Cross 
  • Lord Jesus, Think On Me 
  • Lord of All Hopefulness 
  • Lord Of Glory, You Have Bought Us 
  • Lord, Dismiss Us With Your Blessing 
  • Lord, Save Your World 
  • Lord, Take My Hand And Lead Me 
  • Love Divine, All Love Excelling 
  • My Hope Is Built On Nothing Less 
  • My Soul, Now Praise Your Maker 
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee 
  • Not All The Blood Of Beasts 
  • Now I Have The Firm Foundation 
  • Now Sing We, Now Rejoice 
  • O God, Forsake Me Not 
  • O God, My Faithful God 
  • O Jesus So Sweet, O Jesus So Mild 
  • Oh, Bless The Lord, My Soul 
  • Oh, How Great Is Your Compassion 
  • Oh, That I Had A Thousand Voices 
  • Oh, Worship the King 
  • On Christ's Ascension I Now Build 
  • On This Day Earth Shall Ring 
  • Partita On "O Sons And Daughters" 
  • Praise The One Who Breaks The Darkness 
  • Savior, Thy Dying Love 
  • Shepherd Of Tender Youth 
  • Sing Praise To God, The Highest Good 
  • Son Of God, Eternal Savior 
  • Sun Of My Soul, O Savior Dear 
  • Take My Life, O Lord, Renew 
  • Take My Life, That I May Be 
  • The Advent of Our God 
  • The Angel Gabriel From Heaven Came 
  • The First Noel 
  • The King Of Love My Shepherd Is 
  • The Lord's My Shepherd Leading Me 
  • The Three Kings 
  • Through Jesus' Blood And Merit 
  • Through The Night Of Doubt And Sorrow 
  • Thy Strong Word 
  • Today Your Mercy Calls Us 
  • We Give You But Your Own 
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus 
  • What God Ordains Is Always Good 
  • What Is The World To Me 
  • When All The World Was Cursed 
  • When In The Hour Of Deepest Need 
  • With The Lord Begin Your Task 
  • You Will I Love, My Strength 

Musica Sacra, Volume 4: Easy Hymn Preludes for Organ

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Musica Sacra, Volume 4: Easy Hymn Preludes for Organ

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List