World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Mozart Arias for Lyric Soprano

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Lyric Soprano solo voice
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Gold Label Arias Orchestral Collections. Opera, Classical. Book/CD. Published by Pocket Coach Publications (PC.MWAOLSBKCD).


ISBN 1-58126-954-4.

Orchestral aria collection CD includes melody with orchestral accompaniment and orchestra in stereo for each aria. Word-for-word translations are printed on the CD insert.

  • Porgi amor (Contessa) from Le nozze di Figaro 
  • Dove sono (Contessa) from Le nozze di Figaro 
  • Or sai chi l'onore (Donna Anna) from Don Giovanni 
  • Non mi dir (Donna Anna) from Don Giovanni 
  • Mi tradi (Donna Elvira) from Don Giovanni 
  • Come scoglio (Fiordiligi) from Cosi fan tutte 
  • Per pieta ben mio (Fiordiligi) from Cosi fan tutte 
  • Ach ich fuhl's (Pamina) from Die Zauberflote 
Close X

I am a music teacher.