World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


More Time Pieces for Cello - Volume 2

Be the first! Write a Review

Cello and piano
Edited by William Bruce / Tom Wells. Set of parts. Published by ABRSM (Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music) (PE.9781848491632).

Item Number: PE.9781848491632

ISBN 9781848491632.

The two volumes of More Time Pieces for Cello contain original compositions and arrangements, presented in chronological order from the sixteenth century up to the present day.

Violoncello and Piano.

  • Londonderry Air (Irish Tune From County Derry)  Composed by Anonymous
  • Pieta, Signore  Composed by Alessandro Stradella
  • Music For A While From Oedipus  Composed by Henry Purcell
  • Es Ist Vollbracht From St John Passion  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Scherza, Infida From Ariodante  Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • Come Fill, Fill, My Good Fellow  Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Standchen From Schwanengesang  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • Prelude From Modern Suite, Op. 122  Composed by Georg Goltermann
  • Entr'acte from Carmen  Composed by Georges Bizet
  • Chant De Veslemoy (Mosaique)  Composed by Johan Halvorsen
  • Easy Winners  Composed by Scott Joplin
  • Tom Bowling From Fantasia On British Sea Songs  Composed by Henry Wood
  • Theme From Caprice Hongroise  Composed by Emile Dunkler
  • Shepherd's Hey  Composed by Percy Aldridge Grainger
  • Captain Cockchafer From The Fairy Ring  Composed by Frederic Austin
  • Robots' March  Composed by Gordon Jacob
  • The Flycatcher  Composed by Thomas Hewitt Jones
Close X

I am a music teacher.