World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Miley Cyrus - Can't Be Tamed

By Miley Cyrus

By Miley Cyrus. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307174).

Item Number: HL.307174

ISBN 1423499182. 9x12 inches.

Miley Cyrus says her fourth album is “definitely a good CD to blast in your car.” Our matching folio offers all dozen dance-pop ditties, including the hit title track and: Every Rose Has Its Thorn • Forgiveness and Love • Liberty Walk • My Heart Beats for Love • Permanent December • Robot • Scars • Stay • Take Me Along • Two More Lonely People • Who Owns My Heart.

  • Stay 
  • Scars 
  • Can't Be Tamed 
  • Forgiveness And Love 
  • Liberty Walk 
  • My Heart Beats For Love 
  • Permanent December 
  • Robot 
  • Take Me Along 
  • Two More Lonely People 
  • Who Owns My Heart 
  • Every Rose Has Its Thorn 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
    Not sure
  • 2013-03-20 00:00:00.0 Awesome

    Really good songs and easy to play! Everyone should have this book!

    5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.