World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Metallica - Death Magnetic

Bass Transcriptions

By Metallica

Bass Transcriptions. By Metallica. Bass. Guitar tablature. 116 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501312).

Item Number: HL.2501312
ISBN 160378103X. With guitar tablature. 9x12 inches.

Exact bass transcriptions for all of Robert Trujillo's wicked licks from this smash hit CD. Includes artist-approved notes & tab for the hit single “The Day That Never Comes” and 9 more: All Nightmare Long • Broken, Beat & Scarred • Cyanide • The End of the Line • The Judas Kiss • My Apocalypse • Suicide & Redemption • That Was Just Your Life • The Unforgiven III.

  • The End Of The Line 
  • All Nightmare Long 
  • Cyanide 
  • Broken, Beat & Scarred 
  • My Apocalypse 
  • That Was Just Your Life 
  • The Day That Never Comes 
  • The Judas Kiss 
  • The Unforgiven III 
  • Suicide & Redemption 

Buy Together




Buy both for $34.24

AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Paris, France
    Difficulty Level:
  • February 02, 2009 Very good tabs...

    First, you need a 5 strings bass in order to sound good it allows you to ear differently all the Death Magnetic tunes... Ok, it's not the best way of learning the Trujillo' style but's not Suicidal Tendencies or Infectious Groove style. Songs are good and...


    Read More
    12 of 24 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No