World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Melissa Etheridge - The Awakening

By Melissa Etheridge

Be the first! Write a Review

By Melissa Etheridge. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306945).

Item Number: HL.306945

ISBN 1423453034. 9x12 inches.

Melissa's introspective ninth studio CD features 16 powerful and engaging songs: All There Is • California • Heroes and Friends • I've Loved You Before • Imagine That • Message to Myself • Open Your Mind • A Simple Love • An Unexpected Rain • The Universe Listened • What Happens Tomorrow • and more.

  • A Simple Love 
  • All There Is 
  • All We Can Really Do 
  • An Unexpected Rain 
  • God Is In The People 
  • Heroes And Friends 
  • I've Loved You Before 
  • Imagine That 
  • Map Of The Stars 
  • Message To Myself 
  • Open Your Mind 
  • The Kingdom Of Heaven 
  • The Universe Listened 
  • Threesome 
  • What Happens Tomorrow 
  • California 
Close X

I am a music teacher.