World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Melissa Etheridge - A New Thought for Christmas

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307071).

Item Number: HL.307071

ISBN 1423482522. 9x12 inches.

Folk-pop vocalist Melissa Etheridge will put you in the holiday spirit with traditional favorites as well as original tunes from her 2008 holiday album. Includes 10 songs: Blue Christmas • Christmas in America • Glorious • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas • It's Christmas Time • Light a Light • O Night Divine • Ring the Bells • and more.

  • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 
  • It's Christmas Time 
  • Ring The Bells 
  • Merry Christmas, Baby 
  • Glorious 
  • Blue Christmas 
  • Christmas In America 
  • O Night Divine 
  • Light A Light 
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
Close X

I am a music teacher.