World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Larry Mayfield

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Larry Mayfield. Non-Seasonal. Brentwood Choral. Sacred; Modern Christian. Keyboard Book. Published by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing (BN.BK3205).

Item Number: BN.BK3205

ISBN 9781558979192.

Songs include: 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus - Blessed Assurance - Hiding In Thee - I Must Tell Jesus - Just A Closer Walk With Thee - Near The Cross - No, Not One! - Rock Of Ages - Tell It To Jesus - The Old Rugged Cross - There Is A Balm Of Gilead.

  • Rock Of Ages 
  • Hiding In Thee 
  • 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus 
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee 
  • The Old Rugged Cross 
  • No, Not One! 
  • Near The Cross 
  • There Is A Balm Of Gilead 
  • I Must Tell Jesus 
  • Tell It To Jesus 
  • Blessed Assurance 
Close X

I am a music teacher.