World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Meditations on the Cross

Intermediate Flute Solos

By Karen Kuehmann

Be the first! Write a Review

Woodwind solo flute, piano - Intermediate
Intermediate Flute Solos. Composed by Karen Kuehmann. SoundForth #238725. Published by SoundForth (S2.238725).

Item Number: S2.238725

Meditations on the Cross is an intermediate flute solo book with piano accompaniment by Karen Kuehmann and Rebecca Bonam. Each solo reflects on the cross of Jesus Christ and what He did by dying on the cross for mankind. A removable instrumental insert is included.

  • Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone 
  • Were You There 
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross 
  • Wounded For Me 
  • Near The Cross 
  • O Sacred Head Now Wounded 
  • In The Cross of Christ I Glory 
  • At the Cross 
  • Beneath The Cross Of Jesus 
  • Alas And Did My Savior Bleed 
Close X

I am a music teacher.