World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Marvin Sapp - Here I Am

By Marvin Sapp

Be the first! Write a Review

By Marvin Sapp. Songbooks and Folios. Softcover. Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing #4575719717. Published by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing (HL.75719717).

Item Number: HL.75719717

ISBN 1598021397. 9x12 inches.

A new piano/vocal songbook that features the songs from Marvin Sapp's latest CD!

Songs include: I Came • Keep Holding On • Fresh Wind • Comfort Zone • Wait • He Has His Hands On You • Don't Count Me Out • The Best In Me • Here I Am • Praise You Forever • More Than A Conqueror

  • Wait 
  • Here I Am 
  • Comfort Zone 
  • The Best In Me 
  • Keep Holding On 
  • Don't Count Me Out 
  • Fresh Wind 
  • He Has His Hands On You 
  • I Came 
  • More Than A Conqueror 
  • Praise You Forever 
Close X

I am a music teacher.